

CHW Advisory Board	Member
Co-chair 1 (IDPH)	Karen Mancera-Cuevas
Co-chair 2 (ILCHWA)	Wandy Hernandez-Gordon
director of IDPH or designee	Kenneth Campbell
director of HFS or designee	Laura Phelan
Secretary of DHS or designee	Ryan Lee
Secretary of IDFPR or designee	Shami Goyal
Governor's office appointed by the Governor	Sol Flores
Senate President appointment	Monica Cuevas
Senate President appointment	Angela Ellison
Senate Minority Leader appointment	Ket Herena
Speaker of the House appointment	Rep. Maura Hirschauer
Speaker of the House appointment	Rep. Camille Lilly
Minority Leader of the House appointment	Karen Ayala
ILCHWA member, appointed by Sepaker of House	Leticia Boughton Price
ILCHWA member, appointed by Senate President	Noelle Moore
community health worker workforce	Emma Villareal
community health worker workforce	Ofelia Figueroa
community health worker emlpoyers	Tracey Smith
community health worker training and educational institutions	David Sanders
community health worker training and educational institutions	Esther Sciammarella
recipients of community health worker services	Ja Niece Nelson
recipients of community health worker services	Kevin Wood

